Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Netta Johnson Chief of Staff
Tyrone Barge Deputy Chief of Staff
Rodnie Jamison Special Assistant
Charles Richardson Director of Constituent Services
Sabrina Aponte Legislative Aide
Tempest Bryant Scheduler/Special Assistant
Marcia Willis Community Outreach Coordinator
George Stevenson Constituent Services/Action Team
Michael Daniels Constituent Services/Action Team

Last updated: Apr 1, 2021 @ 8:02 am