Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Christopher Sample Chief of Staff
Michele DiPietro Scheduler/Special Assistant
Tiphanie White Office Manager/Special Events Coordinator
Kaitlyn Manasterski Communications Liaison
Joshu Harris Director of Legislation
Timothy Roundtree Diversity, Inclusion and Workforce Liaison
Mark Jones Legislative Assistant
TJ Casselle-Blackwell Legislative Assistant
Dillon Mahoney Legislative Assistant

Last updated: Jan 8, 2019 @ 11:35 am