Staff Member Name Staff Member Title Staff Email
Luisa Bonet Constituent Services Representative [email protected]
Eliezer Medina Constituent Services Representative [email protected]
Maria Matos Director of Constituent Service [email protected]
Carlyn Crawley Chief of Staff [email protected]
Dongkun Kang Deputy Chief of Staff [email protected]
Sara Rodriguez Executive Assistant [email protected]
Matthew Rego Communications Director [email protected]
Michael Cameron Legislative Director [email protected]
Talishka Viera Community Engagement Specialist [email protected]
Sloane Folks Commercial / Zoning Services Liaison [email protected]
Yanitza Gonzalez Community Services Liaison [email protected]

Last updated: Jan 30, 2024 @ 6:32 pm