Staff Member Name Staff Member Title Staff Email
Kevin Brooks Special Assistant [email protected]
Ericka Stewart Special Assistant [email protected]
Shakeda Gaines Deputy Chief of Staff [email protected]
Ebonie McCoy Executive Assistant/Scheduler [email protected]
Alison Stohr Chief of Staff [email protected]
Anlin Wang Community Liaison [email protected]
Glen Forster Director of Legislation [email protected]
Charlene Samuels Constituent Services Representative [email protected]
Kathleen Melville Communications Director [email protected]

Last updated: May 31, 2023 @ 4:39 pm