President’s Office Staff
Executive Office
Wendy Prescott-Tate Chief Operating Officer
Jaclyn Synnamon Executive Assistant
Jenaye Munford Director of Neighborhood Preservation Initiative
Shirley Threadgill Administrative Services Manager
Virginia Follino Director of Human Resources
Michelle Hasson Administrative Aide
Cynthia Bullock Administrative Aide
John Fenton Administrative Services Coordinator
Leslie Lopez Sergeant-At-Arms/Admin Support
Matthew Little Asst. Deputy Sergeant-At-Arms/Admin Support
Joe Grace Director of Communications
Patricia A. Gillett Deputy Director of Communications
Khara Garcia Graphic Designer
Jared Piper Council Photographer/Media Aide
Budget and Finance
Robert McDermott Chief Financial Officer
Ami Patel Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Technical Staff
John Christmas, Esq. Senior Legislative Counsel
Jessica Sánchez, Esq. Senior Legislative Counsel/Chief Ethics Officer
Jenné Ayers, Esq. Staff Attorney
Herbert Wetzel Director of Housing and Community Development
Michael Koonce Director of Special Projects
Chris Goy Director of Policy
Greg Kingery GIS Analyst
Colia Adams-Broaddus Administrative Assistant
Kareem Groomes Special Projects Liaison
Chief Clerk’s Office
Michael Decker Chief Clerk
Bonita Cummings Assistant Legistar Systems Administrator
Liz MCollum-Nazario Administrative Assistant
Jerome Pettigrew Administrative Assistant
Julia O’Connell Administrative Assistant
Office of Veterans Affairs
Wanda Pate Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Nathaniel Porter Veterans Affairs Coordinator

Last updated: Jun 7, 2022 @ 1:33 pm