Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Christopher Wright Director of Legislation
John Perzel, Jr. Communications Manager
Frederick Hess Director of Constituent Services Representatives
Gary Grisafi Constituent Services Representative
Vincent Poovan Constituent Services Representative
Louis Feinberg Constituent Services Aide
Kevin Carroll Constituent Services Aide
Aaron Dimick Legislative Assistant

Last updated: Mar 6, 2019 @ 4:34 pm