Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Télyse Masaoay Chief of Staff
Abby Schottenfels Deputy Chief of Staff
Cade Underwood Director of Legislation & Policy
Jordan Levy Communications Director
Pallavi Rao Director of Organizing & Partnerships
Bethany Stewart Director of Constituent Services

Event Request

If you would like to request Councilmember O’Rourke for a meeting or event, please complete this  brief form.  Based on the Councilmember’s availability and priorities, we will respond for scheduling.