Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Eliza Alford Director of Policy
James Barkley Special Assistant
Beth Strain Berry Constituent Services Director
Dornell Burrell Budget Analyst/Community Affairs
Taylor Daukaus Chief of Staff
Venita Green Administrative Assistant
Barry Johnson Communications Director
Nayyar Tenner Communications Manager

Last updated: Oct 11, 2023 @ 4:46 pm