Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Dom Miller Chief of Staff
Dan Lodise Legislative Director
Max Weisman Communications Direcotor
Carmella Green Community, Labor, and Business Liaison
Dave Maynard Policy Analysis
James Jefferson Administrative Assistant
Daniel Lodise Legislative Director
Michelle Mahoney Office Administrator
Jackie Golden Intern
Essence Lawson Intern

Last updated: Oct 1, 2020 @ 9:50 am