Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Tyrone Barge Deputy Chief of Staff
Angela Bowie Senior Policy Advisor
Layla Jones Director of Communications
Camara Jordan Constituent Services Representative/Office Manager
Charles Richardson Special Assistant
Chevonne Harris Constituent Services Representative
George Stevenson Constituent Services Representative
Autumn Temple Special Assistant
Christian Matozzo Special Assistant
Sharisse Davis Scheduler
Valentino Howell Constituent Services Liaison