Staff Member Name Staff Member Title Staff Member Email
Jennifer Kates, Esq. Chief of Staff [email protected]
Shanee Garner Director of Policy and Legislation [email protected]
Charlene Samuels Director of Constituent Services [email protected]
Eric Schulz Director of Communications [email protected]
Andres Celin Outreach Director [email protected]
Eva Yuen Scheduling/Special Assistant [email protected]
Nick Spiva Legislative Aide [email protected]
Jordan Konell Intern [email protected]

Last updated: Nov 19, 2021 @ 12:10 pm