Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Heather L. Pierce Chief of Staff
Jennifer Braxton Communications Manager
Rachel Meadows Director of Policy and Legislation
Kyasha Tyson Director of Community and Economic Development
Dillon Mahoney Legal, Housing and Zoning Counsel
Michele D. Smart Sr. Constituent Services Representative
William. M. Bailey Administrative Assistant
Tascha Chalmers Director of Community Affairs
Gabrielle Cook Frazier Constituent Services Representative

Last updated: May 13, 2022 @ 10:09 am