Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Sharon Vaughn Chief of Staff
Frank Iannuzzi Legislative Director
Donna Clement Director of Constituent Services
Duwayne Terry Legislative Aide
Rochelle Gordon Administrative Assistant
Kyra Harris Director of Communications
Tonya Woods Special Assistant
Naomi Williams Special Projects Coordinator

Last updated: Oct 30, 2018 @ 1:33 pm