Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Wm. Stewart Graham, Esq. Chief of Staff
Donald Tippett Office Manager
Lois Kang Director of Urban Policy and International Affairs
Matthew Pershe Legislative Aide
DongKun Kang Special Assistant
Daniel Oliver Constituent Services Representative
Noel Aragon  Constituent Services Representative

Last updated: Oct 30, 2018 @ 1:31 pm