Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Courtney Voss Chief of Staff
Michele O’Hare Director of Constituent Services
Paul Ragan Senior Services Outreach
Noelle Black-Bauer Constituent Services Representative
Lauren Atwell Deputy Chief of Staff
Dolores Whatley Community Outreach Coordinator
Qi-Jin Xiao Outreach Coordinator
Stanley Cywinski Zoning Coordinator
Michele Fleming Outreach Coordinator
Meghan Petroski Special Assistant

Last updated: Dec 17, 2021 @ 7:48 am