Philadelphia City Hall

2022 CITY COUNCIL STATED MEETINGS

Philadelphia City Council will have its Regular Stated Meetings on the dates listed below at 10:00am

Until further notice, these meetings will be held remotely using Microsoft® Teams. These remote sessions may be viewed on Xfinity Channel 64, Fios Channel 40 or phlcouncil.com/watch as they occur.

For an up-to-date schedule of Council Standing Committee hearings, please visit our Legislative Information Center.

Spring Fall
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thursday, December 8, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thursday, December 15, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022  
Thursday, April 28, 2022  
Thursday, May 5, 2022  
Thursday, May 12, 2022  
Thursday, May 19, 2022  
Thursday, May 26, 2022  
Thursday, June 9, 2022    
Thursday, June 16, 2022  
Thursday, June 23, 2022