Philadelphia City Hall

2021 PHILADELPHIA CITY COUNCIL STATED MEETINGS

Philadelphia City Council will have its Regular Stated Meetings on the dates listed below at 10:00am

Until further notice, these meetings will be held remotely using Microsoft® Teams. These remote sessions may be viewed on Xfinity Channel 64, Fios Channel 40 or phlcouncil.com/watch as they occur.

For an up-to-date schedule of Council Standing Committee hearings, please visit our Legislative Information Center.

Spring Fall
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, February, 25, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, April  8, 2021 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021