Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Marty Cabry Chief of Staff
Paulette Adams Director of Community Development
Timothy A. Cooper Director of Community Relations
John Fenton Director of Constituent Services
Waadeah Floyd Executive Assistant/Government Relations
Roxanne Horrell Legislative Counsel
Penni Roberts-Bryant Director of Housing
Belinda Church Special Assistant
Matazz Muhammad Office Assistant
Saboor Muhammad Office Assistant

Last updated: Mar 5, 2019 @ 6:18 pm