Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Erica Atwood Chief of Staff
Martese Coker-Clark Office Manager
Alexis Wright-Whitley Constituent Services Liaison & Special Assistant
Tarik Harris Director of Constituent Services
Max Weiss Director of Legislation & Policy
Stephanie Browne Director of Communications
Andrew Goodman Director of Equitable Development

Last updated: Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:15 am