Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Joshua Cohen Chief of Staff
Charlita Davis Director of Communications
Samantha Williams, Esq. Legislative Counsel/Policy Director
Crystal Tann-Roberts Officer Manager/Wynnefield District Office
Michael Lane Constituent Services Representative
Aleandra Elliott Constituent Services Representative
Dinah Hayward Special Projects Liaison
Ytina Dudley  Special Projects Manager

Last updated: Jan 16, 2020 @ 4:39 pm