Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
William A. Carter IV, Esq. Chief Operating Officer
Mary Ellen Milovsky Director of Administrative Services
Linda Rios Neuby Director of Humans Resources
Jane Roh Director of Communications
Donna Cisowski Executive Assistant
Wendy Prescott-Tate Executive Assistant
Jenaye Munford Project Manager
Herbert E. Wetzel Exec. Director of Housing and Community Development
Hal Fichandler, Esq. Senior Legislative Advisor
John Christmas, Esq. Senior Legislative Counsel
Matthew Stitt Chief Financial Officer
Lance Haver Director of Civic Engagement
Chris Goy Director of Policy
Michael Koonce Director of Special Projects
W. Wilson Goode Jr. Director of Economic Policy
Mary McDaniel, Esq. Staff Attorney/Chief Ethics Officer
Jessica Sánchez, Esq. Staff Attorney
Tony Buford Graphic Designer/Art Director
Patricia A. Gillett Digital Media Director
Greg Kingery GIS Analyst
William Ivers Research Analyst
Rae Maria Smith Administrative Aide
Michelle Hasson Receptionist
Randi Trent Receptionist
Jerry Davis Administrative Services Coordinator
David Oates Asst. Administrative Services Coordinator
Keith Harris Sergeant-at-Arms
Leslie Lopez Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Matthew Little Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms