Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Five Year Plan
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – Capital Program & Budget
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 – Mayor’s Office, Mayor – Community Schools/Universal Pre-K, Managing Director’s Office, City Representative, Commerce & OEO

Wednesday, April 5, 2017- Finance Department, City Treasurer, Sinking Fund Commission, Board of Pension & Retirement, OPA – Property Assessment

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 – Planning and Development, Division of Housing & Community Development, City Planning Commission, Licenses and Inspections, Office of Information Technology

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – Police, Fire Department, Prisons

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 – Auditing Department/ Controller, Aviation, Sheriff, City Commissioners

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – Chief Administrative Officer, Public Property, Procurement, Human Resources/Personnel Dept., Fleet Management

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Water Department, Streets Department, Free Library, Parks and Recreation, Department Callbacks

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – Behavioral Health, Health Department, Department of Human Services, Supportive Housing, Empowerment & Opportunity (CEO)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 – First Judicial District, District Attorney’s Office, Law Department, Defender Association, Public Testimony

Monday, May 8, 2017 – Mural Arts, SEPTA, Community College, Department Callbacks

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 – Revenue Department, Bd. Of Revision of Taxes (appeals), Revenue Tax Bills, Public Testimony – Tax Bills

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – School District, Department Callbacks

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 – Public Testimony – School District, Public Testimony – School District