Staff Member Name Staff Member Title Staff Member Email
Jennifer Kates, Esq. Chief of Staff  jennifer.kates@phila.gov
Shanee Garner Director of Policy and Legislation shanee.garner@phila.gov
Charlene Samuels Director of Constituent Services charlene.samuels@phila.gov
Ian Gavigan Communications Director  ian.gavigan@phila.gov
Steve Paul Community Liaison  steve.paul@phila.gov
Eva Yuen Special Assistant eva.yuen@phila.gov