Staff Member Name Staff Member Title Staff Member Email
Jennifer Kates, Esq. Chief of Staff  jennifer.kates@phila.gov
Shanee Garner Director of Policy and Legislation shanee.garner@phila.gov
Charlene Samuels Director of Constituent Services charlene.samuels@phila.gov
Melissa McCleery Director of Communications melissa.mccleery@Phila.gov
Jordan Konell Legislative Aide jordan.konell@Phila.gov
Eva Yuen Scheduling/Special Assistant eva.yuen@phila.gov
Christian Lovehall Community Liaison christian.lovehall@phila.gov

Last updated: Jan 8, 2019 @ 11:51 am