Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Courtney Voss Chief of Staff
Ryan Keller Zoning, Planning and Business Outreach Director
Alicia Statvitzski Director of Communications
Michele O’Hare Director of Constituent Services
Paul Ragan Senior Services Outreach
Noelle Black-Bauer Constituent Services Representative
Lauren Atwell Executive Assistant
Dolores Whatley Community Outreach Coordinator
Keith Xiao Asian Outreach Coordinator
Richard Haldis Content Specialist
Ryan Frascella Special Assistant
Meghan Petroski Special Assistant

Last updated: Mar 5, 2019 @ 5:56 pm