Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Katherine J. Gilmore-Richardson Chief of Staff
Julian Thompson Senior Policy Advisor
Beth Strain Berry Director of Constituent Services
Leslie K. Carter Office Manager
Samantha Pearson Public Affairs Manager
Gabriela Raczka Special Events Coordinator
Taylor Daukas Special Assistant

Last updated: Oct 30, 2018 @ 1:42 pm