Staff Member Name Staff Member Title
Verna Brown-Tyner Chief of Staff
Julia O’Connor Director of Constituent Services
Mark Green Constituent Services Liaison
Jaclyn Synnamon Office Manager
Noelle Marconi Legislative Director
Jennifer Jandrisitz Constituent Services Liaison
Holly Maher Director of Communications

Click on a staff member’s name to email them directly. If you wish to email Councilman Greenlee click here.