Philadelphia City Hall

2020 PHILADELPHIA CITY COUNCIL STATED MEETINGS

All Stated Meetings are held at 10:00 am in City Hall, Room 400 unless otherwise noted. For an up-to-date schedule of Council Standing Committee hearings, please visit our Legislative Information Center.

*Held at the Met Philadelphia, 858 North Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA

Spring Fall
Monday, January 6, 2020* Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, February, 13, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020